2023 Baseball Stadium Tours Packages| MLB Baseball Tours and Road Trip

2024 BASEBALL TOURS

The Triple Crown Travel 2024 Baseball Tour Schedule is HERE!  Check out all of our tour options for this season below and always feel free to contact us with any questions!

Florida Southeast Baseball Tour #1 | April 16 – 20, 2024 – TOUR IS SOLD OUT
        • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 – San Francisco Giants @ Miami Marlins – LoanDepot Park
        • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 – Los Angeles Angels @ Tampa Bay Rays – Tropicana Field
        • Thursday, April 18, 2024 – Norfolk Tides @ Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp – 121 Financial Ballpark
        • Friday, April 19, 2024 – Texas Rangers @ Atlanta Braves – Truist Park
        • Saturday, April 20, 2024 – Check out of Atlanta Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Chicago Midwest Baseball Tour # 2 | May 14 – 19, 2024 – 14 Spots Left
        • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 – Washington Nationals @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field
        • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Milwaukee Brewers – American Family Field
        • Thursday, May 16, 2024 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field
        • Friday, May 17, 2024 – Boston Red Sox @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
        • Saturday, May 18, 2024 – Oakland Athletics @ Kansas City Royals – Kauffman Stadium
        • Sunday, May 19, 2024 – Check Out of Kansas City Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Texas Two-Step Baseball Tour #3 | June 14 – 18, 2024 – 6 Spots Left
        • Friday, June 14, 2024 – Detroit Tigers @ Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park
        • Saturday, June 15, 2024 – Free Night on the Riverwalk in San Antonio, TX
        • Sunday, June 16, 2024 – Tacoma Rainers @ Round Rock Express – Dell Diamond
        • Monday, June 17, 2024 – New York Mets @ Texas Rangers – Globe Life Field
        • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 – Check out of Arlington, TX Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #4  | June 28 – July 4, 2024 – 16 Spots Left
        • Friday, June 28, 2024 – San Diego Padres @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
        • Saturday, June 29, 2024 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
        • Sunday, June 30, 2024 – Houston Astros @ New York Mets – Citi Field
        • Monday, July 1, 2024 – Free Day in New York City – Hotel in Midtown Manhattan
        • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 – Cincinnati Reds @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
        • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 – New York Mets @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park
        • Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Check Out of Washington DC Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Triple Crown Midwest Baseball Tour # 5 | July 6 – 11, 2024 – 12 Spots Left
        • Saturday, July 6, 2024 – New York Mets @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
        • Sunday, July 7, 2024 – San Francisco Giants @ Cleveland Guardians – Progressive Field
        • Monday, July 8, 2024 – Cleveland Guardians @ Detroit Tigers – Comerica Park
        • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 – Colorado Rockies @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ball Park
        • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 – Kansas City Royals @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
        • Thursday, July 11, 2024 – Check out of St. Louis Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Northeast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #6 | July 29 – August 4, 2024 – 18 Spots Left
        • Monday, July 29, 2024 – Seattle Mariners @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
        • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
        • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 – Minnesota Twins @ New York Mets – Citi Field
        • Thursday, August 1, 2024 – Full Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
        • Friday, August 2, 2024 – Toronto Blue Jays @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
        • Saturday, August 3, 2024 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park
        • Sunday, August 4, 2024 – Check out of Washington DC Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour #7 | August 3 – August 10, 2024 – 14 Spots Left
        • Saturday, August 3, 2024 – Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park
        • Sunday, August 4, 2024 – New York Mets @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium
        • Monday, August 5, 2024 – Philadelphia Phillies @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
        • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast
        • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 – Chicago White Sox @ Oakland Athletics – Oakland Coliseum
        • Thursday, August 8, 2024 – Free Day in San Francisco
        • Friday, August 9, 2024 – Detroit Tigers @ San Francisco Giants – Oracle Park
        • Saturday, August 10, 2024 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Tours Overview

We have customized tours that will appeal to every baseball fan. Have you always wanted to go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY but never did finalize those plans? Do you want to take a picture from atop the Green Monster at Fenway? How about taking in a game at Wrigley Field? We have tours that visit all of these iconic baseball sites and more. Whatever trip is on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered. Sign up today to book baseball tour packages!