Baseball Bus Tours | Baseball Road Trips - Triple Crown Travel
2019 BASEBALL TOURS

Tours Overview

We have customized tours that will appeal to every baseball fan. Have you always wanted to go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY but never did finalize those plans? Do you want to take a picture from atop the Green Monster at Fenway? How about taking in a game at Wrigley Field? We have tours that visit all of these iconic baseball sites and more. Whatever trip is on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered. Sign up today!

Arizona Spring Training – Opening Day Baseball Tour #1 | March 23 – 30, 2019|
    • Saturday, March 23, 2019 – Chicago Cubs @ Colorado Rockies – Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
    • Sunday, March 24, 2019 – Kansas City Royals @ Texas Rangers – Surprise Stadium
    • Monday, March 25, 2019 – Chicago White Sox @ Arizona Diamondbacks – Chase Field
    • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – Boston Red Sox @ Chicago Cubs – Sloan Park
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – Travel Day to San Diego
    • Thursday, March 28, 2019 – San Francisco Giants @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park ***Opening Day***
    • Friday, March 29, 2019 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
    • Saturday, March 30, 2019 – Check out of LAX Airport Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Texas Midwest Baseball Tour # 2  | June 4 – 9, 2019 |
    • Tuesday June 4, 2019 – Cincinnati Reds @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
    • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – Boston Red Sox @ Kansas City Royals – Kauffman Stadium
    • Thursday, June 6, 2019 – Sacramento River Cats @ Oklahoma City Dodgers – Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark – ***Minor League Game***
    • Friday, June 7, 2019 – Oakland Athletics @ Texas Rangers – Globe Life Park
    • Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Baltimore Orioles @ Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park
    • Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Check out of Houston Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Chicago Heartland Baseball Tour #3  | June 25 – 30, 2019 |
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Tampa Bay Rays @ Minnesota Twins – Target Field
    • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – Seattle Mariners @ Milwaukee Brewers – Miller Park
    • Thursday, June 27, 2019 – Atlanta Braves @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field
    • Friday, June 28, 2019 – Minnesota Twins @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field
    • Saturday, June 29, 2019 – Chicago Cubs @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ballpark
    • Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Check Out of Cincinnati Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Toronto Great Lakes Baseball Tour # 4  | July 18 – 23, 2019 |
    • Thursday, July 18, 2019 – St. Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ballpark
    • Friday, July 19, 2019 – Philadelphia Phillies @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
    • Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Kansas City Royals @ Cleveland Indians – Progressive Field
    • Sunday, July 21, 2019 – Toronto Blue Jays @ Detroit Tigers – Comerica Park
    • Monday, July 22, 2019 – Cleveland Indians @ Toronto Blue Jays – Rogers Centre
    • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Check out of Toronto Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Big Apple Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #5 | July 27 – August 2, 2019 |
    • Saturday, July 27, 2019 – Atlanta Braves @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Sunday, July 28, 2019 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Monday, July 29, 2019 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
    • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Thursday, August 1, 2019 – Tampa Bay Rays @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Friday, August 2, 2019 – Check out of Boston Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour # 6 | August 3 – 8, 2019 |
    • Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Chicago White Sox @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Sunday, August 4, 2019 – Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Monday, August 5, 2019 – Miami Marlins @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 – Kansas City Royals @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Thursday, August 8, 2019 – Check out of Boston Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour # 7 | August 10 – 16, 2019 |
    • Saturday, August 10, 2019 – Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park
    • Sunday, August 11, 2019 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
    • Monday, August 12, 2019 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium
    • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast
    • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – Oakland Athletics @ San Francisco Giants – AT&T Park
    • Thursday, August 15, 2019 – Houston Astros @ Oakland Athletics – Oakland Coliseum
    • Friday, August 16, 2019 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

 

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing