2020 Baseball Tours | Hall of Fame Baseball Tours | Baseball Road Trips

2020 BASEBALL TOURS

Tours Overview

We have customized tours that will appeal to every baseball fan. Have you always wanted to go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY but never did finalize those plans? Do you want to take a picture from atop the Green Monster at Fenway? How about taking in a game at Wrigley Field? We have tours that visit all of these iconic baseball sites and more. Whatever trip is on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered. Sign up today!

Atlanta to Texas Southeast Swing Baseball Tour #1 | April 21 – 26, 2020
    • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Atlanta Braves – SunTrust Park
    • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 – Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp @ Montgomery Biscuits – Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium ***Minor League Game***
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Free Evening in New Orleans
    • Friday, April 24, 2020 – Oakland Athletics @ Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park
    • Saturday, April 25, 2020 – Seattle Mariners @ Texas Rangers – Globe Life Park ***Brand New Stadium***
    • Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Check out of Arlington, TX Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour # 2  | June 17 – 23, 2020
    • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 – Cincinnati Reds @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park
    • Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
    • Friday, June 19, 2020 – Texas Rangers @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium
    • Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast
    • Sunday, June 21, 2020 – Houston Astros @ Oakland Athletics – Ring Central Coliseum
    • Monday, June 22, 2020 – New York Mets @ San Francisco Giants – Oracle Park
    • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #3  | June 26 – July 2, 2020
    • Friday, June 26, 2020 – St. Louis Cardinals @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Chicago Cubs @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Monday, June 29, 2020 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
    • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 – San Francisco Giants @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – San Diego Padres @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Thursday, July 2, 2020 – Check out of Philadelphia Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Chicago Midwest Baseball Tour # 4  | June 27 – July 2, 2020
    • Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Oakland Athletics @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field
    • Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Milwaukee Brewers – Miller Park
    • Monday, June 29, 2020 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field
    • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 – Washington Nationals @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
    • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Kansas City Royals – Kauffman Stadium
    • Thursday, July 2, 2020 – Check Out of Kansas City Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Capital Beltway & New York City Baseball Tour #5 | July 24 – 29, 2020
    • Friday, July 24, 2020 – Atlanta Braves @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park
    • Saturday, July 25, 2020 – Oakland Athletics @ Baltimore Orioles – Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    • Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Monday, July 27, 2020 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
    • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – New York Yankees @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 – Check out of New York Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Toronto Great Lakes Baseball Tour # 6 | July 30 – August 4, 2020
    • Thursday, July 30, 2020 – Kansas City Royals @ Detroit Tigers – Comerica Park
    • Friday, July 31, 2020 – Tampa Bay Rays @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ballpark
    • Saturday, August 1, 2020 – St. Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
    • Sunday, August 2, 2020 – Chicago White Sox @ Cleveland Indians – Progressive Field
    • Monday, August 3, 2020 – Tampa Bay Rays @ Toronto Blue Jays – Rogers Centre
    • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – Check out of Toronto Airport Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Big Apple Hall of Fame Baseball Tour # 7 | August 8 – 14, 2020
    • Saturday, August 8, 2020 – San Francisco Giants @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Oakland Athletics @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Monday, August 10, 2020 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
    • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – Atlanta Braves @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Thursday, August 13, 2020 – Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Friday, August 14, 2020 – Check out of Boston Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing