Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/customer/www/triplecrowntravel.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/revslider/includes/operations.class.php on line 2858
2023 Baseball Stadium Tours Packages| MLB Baseball Tours and Road Trip

2023 BASEBALL TOURS

The Triple Crown Travel 2023 Baseball Tour Schedule is HERE!  Check out all of our tour options for this season below and always feel free to contact us with any questions!

Florida Opening Day – Spring Training Baseball Tour #1 | March 25 – April 1, 2023
        • Saturday, March 25, 2023 – Check-in at your Tampa, FL Area Hotel
        • Sunday, March 26, 2023 – Philadelphia Phillies @ Baltimore Orioles – Sarasota, FL
        • Monday, March 27, 2023– Tampa Bay Rays @ New York Yankees – Tampa, FL
        • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 – Toronto Blue Jays @ Philadelphia Phillies – Clearwater, FL
        • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 – Free Day in Florida before Opening Day
        • Thursday, March 30, 2023 – ***Opening Day*** Detroit Tigers @ Tampa Bay Rays – Tropicana Field
        • Friday, March 31, 2023 – New York Mets @ Miami Marlins – Marlins Park
        • Saturday, April 1, 2023 – Check out of Miami Airport Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Triple Crown Midwest Baseball Tour # 2   June 5 – 10, 2023
        • Monday, June 5, 2023 – Oakland Athletics @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
        • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 – Boston Red Sox @ Cleveland Guardians – Progressive Field
        • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 – Los Angeles Dodgers @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ball Park
        • Thursday, June 8, 2023 – Buffalo Bison @ Toledo Mud Hens – Minor League Game
        • Friday, June 9, 2023 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Detroit Tigers
        • Saturday, June 10, 2023 – Check out of Detroit Area Airport Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #3 | June 24 – 29, 2023
        • Saturday, June 24, 2023 – New York Mets @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
        • Sunday, June 25, 2023 – Texas Rangers @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
        • Monday, June 26, 2023 – Milwaukee Brewers @ New York Mets – Citi Field
        • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
        • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 – Miami Marlins @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
        • Thursday, June 29, 2023 – Check out of Boston Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Northeast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #4  | July 19 – July 24, 2023
        • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
        • Thursday, July 20, 2023 – Chicago White Sox @ New York Mets – Citi Field
        • Friday, July 21, 2023 – Kansas City Royals @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
        • Saturday, July 22, 2023 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
        • Sunday, July 23, 2023 – New York Mets @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
        • Monday, July 24, 2023 – Check out of Boston Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour # 5 | August 19 – 26, 2023
        • Saturday, August 19, 2023 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park
        • Sunday, August 20, 2023 – Miami Marlins @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
        • Monday, August 21, 2023 – Cincinnati Reds @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium
        • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast
        • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 – Kansas City Royals @ Oakland Athletics – Oakland Coliseum
        • Thursday, August 24, 2023 – Free Day in San Francisco
        • Friday, August 25, 2023 – Atlanta Braves @ San Francisco Giants – Oracle Park
        • Saturday, August 26, 2023 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Chicago Heartland Baseball Tour #6 | August 26 – 31, 2023
        • Saturday, August 26, 2023 – Oakland Athletics @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field
        • Sunday, August 27, 2023 – San Diego Padres @ Milwaukee Brewers – American Family Field
        • Monday, August 28, 2023 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field
        • Tuesday, August 29, 2023 – San Diego Padres @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
        • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Kansas City Royals – Kauffman Stadium
        • Thursday, August 31, 2023 – Check Out of Kansas City Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

Tours Overview

We have customized tours that will appeal to every baseball fan. Have you always wanted to go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY but never did finalize those plans? Do you want to take a picture from atop the Green Monster at Fenway? How about taking in a game at Wrigley Field? We have tours that visit all of these iconic baseball sites and more. Whatever trip is on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered. Sign up today to book baseball tour packages!