2017 BASEBALL TOURS

Tours Overview

We have customized tours that will appeal to every baseball fan. Have you always wanted to go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, NY but never did finalize those plans? Do you want to take a picture from atop the Green Monster at Fenway? How about taking in a game at Wrigley Field? We have tours that visit all of these iconic baseball sites and more. Whatever trip is on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered. Sign up today!

listed_chunk_bottom_border
Texas & Atlanta Southeast Swing Baseball Tour #1 | May 18 – 23, 2017 |
    • Thursday, May 18, 2017 – Philadelphia Phillies @ Texas Rangers – Globe Life Park
    • Friday, May 19, 2017 – Cleveland Indians @ Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park
    • Saturday, May 20, 2017 – Free Day in New Orleans – French Quarter Hotel
    • Sunday, May 21, 2017 – Jackson Generals @ Montgomery Biscuits – Minor League Game
    • Monday, May 22, 2017 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Atlanta Braves – **New Ballpark** – SunTrust Park
    • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 – Check out of Atlanta Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary & Pricing

listed_chunk_bottom_border
California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour # 2  | June 10 – 16, 2017 |
    • Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Kansas City Royals @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park
    • Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Cincinnati Reds @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium
    • Monday, June 12, 2017 – New York Yankees @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast
    • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Kansas City Royals @ San Francisco Giants – AT&T Park
    • Thursday, June 15, 2017 – New York Yankees @ Oakland Athletics – Oakland Coliseum
    • Friday, June 16, 2017 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
Northeast – Toronto – Great Lakes Baseball Tour # 3  | June 27 – July 2, 2017 |
    • Tuesday June 27, 2017 – Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 – Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Thursday, June 29, 2017 – Baltimore Orioles @ Toronto Blue Jays – Rogers Centre
    • Friday, June 30, 2017 – Cleveland Indians @ Detroit Tigers – Comerica Park
    • Saturday, July 1, 2017 – San Francisco Giants @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
    • Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Check out of Pittsburgh Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
Northeast – Hall of Fame & Big Apple Baseball Tour #4  | June 29 – July 5, 2017 |
    • Thursday, June 29, 2017 – Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Friday, June 30, 2017 – Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan
    • Sunday, July 2, 2017 – Philadelphia Phillies @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Monday, July 3, 2017 – Toronto Blue Jays @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 – Check out of Philadelphia Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
East Coast Swing Baseball Tour # 5  | July 28 – August 2, 2017 |
    • Friday, July 28, 2017 – Tampa Bay Rays @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Atlanta Braves @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park
    • Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Colorado Rockies @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park
    • Monday, July 31, 2017 – Kansas City Royals @ Baltimore Orioles – Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 – Cincinnati Reds @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park
    • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 – Check out of Pittsburgh Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
Chicago Midwest Baseball Tour #6 | August 11 – 16, 2017 |
    • Friday, August 11, 2017 – Atlanta Braves @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium
    • Saturday, August 12, 2017– Kansas City Royals @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field
    • Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Cincinnati Reds @ Milwaukee Brewers – Miller Park
    • Monday, August 14, 2017 – Cincinnati Reds @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field
    • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 – Cleveland Indians @ Minnesota Twins – Target Field
    • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Check Out of Minnesota Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour # 7 | August 23 – 28, 2017 |
    • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Miami Marlins @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizens Bank Park
    • Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Arizona Diamondbacks @ New York Mets – Citi Field
    • Friday, August 25, 2017 – Seattle Mariners @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium
    • Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY
    • Sunday, August 27, 2017 – Baltimore Orioles @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park
    • Monday, August 28, 2017 – Check out of Boston Hotel

Click Here for Detailed Tour Itinerary

listed_chunk_bottom_border
listed_chunk_bottom_border
listed_chunk_bottom_border